aa4e604995 · Remove admin approval - users now go straight to dashboard on sign up · Updated 2026-06-29 20:20:14 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?