81b19d13a2 · Stop cleanup of .DUPLICATES · Updated 2026-09-23 20:19:26 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?