abbd24f336 · hide docker commands from help for people without the docker role · Updated 2026-09-26 16:42:50 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?