abf1b3639c · blur inputs and scroll to top after login · Updated 2026-02-04 22:12:30 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?