fc64bf45d2 · readme, security · Updated 2026-09-21 08:32:08 +00:00
Deleted by finn 2026-09-21 08:25:23 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?